Construction Product Marketing, Logo

New!!  2019 CPM General SOQ

Phone Icon (602) 228-5040

Client Login


Contact Us

Thank you for your interest. Please reach out with questions or comments using the contact information or form below.
We look forward to hearing from you!


Inside Sales (AZ) and Quotes:
Jan Hawthorne (602) 419-6713
jan@constructionproductmarketing.com

Outside Sales (AZ):
Jesse Black (928) 301-8264
jesse@constructionproductmarketing.com

Managing Partners:
Chris MacDonald (480) 206-2309
chris@constructionproductmarketing.com

Mike Ambroziak (602) 228-5040
mike@constructionproductmarketing.com

Outside Sales (TX):
Travis Allen (210) 978-2231
travis@constructionproductmarketing.com

Outside Sales (NM & West TX):
Francisco Plaza (915) 781-9206
francisco@constructionproductmarketing.com

Offices in AZ & TX:
3815 E. Grove St., Unit #4, Phoenix, AZ 85040

2935 Thousand Oaks, Suite 6-235, San Antonio, TX 78247

Service Areas:
Arizona     Nevada     New Mexico     Texas

Hours of Operation:
24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week

Share
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon

Business Operations and Accounting:
Megan Ambroziak (602) 499-3584
megan@constructionproductmarketing.com